Do You Believe?

I had a really good idea for a blog post that I was going to write today….but I ended up changing my mind.

Earlier this afternoon, we went out to the local movie theater to see “Do You Believe?” – and it was wonderful! It’s a high-quality Christian film, it’s action-packed, it’s emotionally-intense (my mom and I were practically suppressing tears for the entire movie), and it’s convicting.

So…my other blog post can wait. For now – I highly encourage you to go and check out this movie!

 

Note: It is a pretty intense film, rated PG-13, so I don’t recommend it for young children. But there is no objectionable content otherwise.

Leave a Reply

